Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Molly Kissel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Molly Kissel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Collins

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Well done Molly. Thanks, Jason"

Da JolliRocka

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now, Molly Kissel is great , friendly and very very informative , plus she remembers who you are , which is rare. She is always available, if you not she'll get back to you quickly. looking forward to doing business with her in the future."

Alexa Rae

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tina Gordon is great! She answers back in a quickly manner and makes sure everything on my end is good!"

Ryan Gallegos

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Devin was very professional. Knew what he was doing and got it done in a quick manor.. welcomed me to State Farm!!! Happy with his service:)"

chris Ward

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Devon was very professional. He was extremely patient with me as I was doing my comparisons from Hartford to State Farm! I will recommend friends!"

Cheyenne Enos

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I worked with to get car insurance at State Farm was amazing. They were very knowledge and very helpful. I would recommend to everyone looking for affordable insurance."

Amanda Gordon

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big kudos to Tina at this office! Not only did I switch over from GEICO to State Farm and saved almost $100 on my auto insurance, I was also able to get set up for a life insurance policy with the her help. Being younger I didn’t really understand the importance of life insurance but Tina was able to explain everything with ease. I appreciate the help!🙌🏼"

Solar Sales

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon gave me a quote and was so quick and easy to work with!! Highly recommend him!"

kim kubli

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and caring"

Jimmy Blair

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was awesome to deal with! He was knowledgeable, communicative, and made the confusing insurance process easy to understand. I will definitely be going to Devon for all my insurance needs in the future!"

Chase Swanson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My man Devon really hooked me up to say the least! He helped me with absolutely every question I had all while being funny, happy and patient! 5/5 for sure!"

Kylie Shirrod

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance today. I highly recommend Molly Kissel State Farm agency for any insurance needs."

Spencer Ryan

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon is very knowledgeable and can save you money with great coverage! If you need home or auto insurance, I highly recommend calling!"

Nathan Stayner

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in today and spoke with a service Rep named Devon. He was extremely helpful in answering my question and explaining some coverage questions I had about my home. Look forward to working with him on my Insurance needs in the future."

Dallan Larson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was super easy to work with and saved me money right off the bat. Highly recommend!"

edgar balderrama

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent agent (Original) Exelente agente"

Mark Lobdell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were awsome"

sandra gardiner

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful"

Hell RZR

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast response, saved me 1/2 of what I was paying."

Britt C

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was very friendly and made me laugh, while also saving me a bunch of money on my auto insurance! Thanks Devon!"

Tony L.

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was great to work with and was able to cut my home insurance to almost one third of what my current insurance wanted to charge! Made the process easy and simple."

Michele Floyd

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, I was speaking to Tina (we are friends) at State Farm about my Wife and I’s policy at Liberty Mutual. She thought she could save us money and I was a little skeptical and flat out told her so... Again, she is a good friend so no beating around the bush. Michele and I were paying $378.58 a month for home and autos and thought that was a good deal. We had switched from Allstate to LM about 3 years prior because of a savings and didn’t think we would see an even better deal. Tina came back with $250.38 which was over $125 a month in savings. That evening, we double checked both policies to make sure she didn’t omit or lower something on accident like the $100K/$300K coverage we had and she did not. Everything matched and looked legit. Tina just presented the facts and there was no pressure to switch. Of course, saving $125+ per month was a no brainer to us! Now, we never had a claim with LM and we haven’t had a claim with State Farm so far which we’ve had for about 4-5 months so I cannot compare how different claims are handled. Hopefully, this will never happen! That is important to us and so we have always stuck with major insurance companies like Allstate, Liberty Mutual, and State Farm for that reason. I work in the auto industry and have heard terrible stories about the “no name” companies and how they handle claims... We would most definitely recommend reaching out to Tina and letting her compare a State Farm policy up against your current policy just to see what she can do. There is no pressure so you really have nothing to lose but about 10 minutes or so of your time. Star and Michele Floyd"

Hollie Sanchez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience with Tina. She helped me do much."

Dean Roukis

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was great, she took the time to explain to us what type of insurance we were getting and managed to combine our home and auto insurance together so instead of 2 different payments we only have one combined."

Malique Essex

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes I appreciated Amber’s help with explaining the policies and the payments for auto insurance, but thank you for the help."