Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Gerhardt

Bryan Gerhardt

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gerhardt
"I been with this office for around 15 years. I get the same great service I did when Mike Wilson ran it. I use them for both Auto and Home insurance. Having an agent is a more personable experience and I believe they actually work for you and care about their customers."
Profile photo of Hannah Ruiz

Hannah Ruiz

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ruiz
"Tina and the team helped me so much, and we’re so friendly doing it. Truly partners!"
Profile photo of dora weeks

dora weeks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dora weeks
"I was in a serious car accident 12/2023 and tried to go through the other driver's insurance which was a disaster. When I called Molly's office for help, her team listened to me and sent me over to claims, which handled it in recorded time. Everytime I have called Molly's office with questions I have been dealt with professionally but also with empathy for my situation."
Profile photo of Bob Robinson

Bob Robinson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Robinson
"Tina @ Molly Kissel State Farm was awesome in getting us set up with the coverage we needed. Her attention to detail, timeliness, and competitive pricing made this a perfect fit. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chuck Reaves

Chuck Reaves

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Reaves
"This is an incredible agency. Our first homeowners claim resulted from a hailstorm. Tina contacted us immediately, checking on our welfare first and the damage second. She has followed up regularly, answered my questions, and has been personable and professional throughout this issue. The friendly, wonderful team is always looking for ways to help - like interpreting "insurance-ese.""
Profile photo of Rametrius Walker

Rametrius Walker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rametrius Walker
"Caleb gave great service and didn’t quit when I originally told him no. That kind of dedication is needed through any field"
Profile photo of Dawn Horn-Rodriguez

Dawn Horn-Rodriguez

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Horn-Rodriguez
"Caleb answered all my questions patiently and politely. He also found me an amazing rate! I def recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Daniel Arellano

Daniel Arellano

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arellano
"Amber was so amazing during this process. If you’re looking for any sort of help with ANY sort of insurance she’s your girl! She was delightful and very informative with the products available. She has made me a customer for life, thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Pam Fuller

Pam Fuller

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Fuller
"Tina listened to my every concern and need and very kindly and efficiently took care of all my questions."
Profile photo of Irene Davidson

Irene Davidson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Davidson
"I recently changed my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm. I got a better rate and the service has been excellent! Tina and Amber are so helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Donald Thomas

Donald Thomas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Thomas
"She's a very caring and connected person"
Profile photo of Stefanie Katsoff

Stefanie Katsoff

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Katsoff
"Caleb has been nothing short of amazing with his follow up and assistance. I would highly recommend working with him! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Lynn Eide

Lynn Eide

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Eide
"Amber professionally assisted in preparing quotes for home and auto. I appreciated her providing insight in areas in which I had questions. It was a pleasure to do business with Amber"
Profile photo of Alan Parker

Alan Parker

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Parker
"She took care of my issue with the bank immediately. Very nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Sandra Herndon

Sandra Herndon

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Herndon
"Molly’s office is very friendly and Helpful. Tiny is very knowledgeable about Life insurance and when I called in about a question she went the extra mile to help me with answers and understanding our policies. We highly recommend Molly & Tina!"
Profile photo of Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Anderson
"Agent Corinna from my local State Farm agency provided exceptional service throughout my insurance experience. Corinna took time to understand my families needs, explained everything clearly, and offered tailored options specific to my family. Corinna’s integrity and transparency built trust, and I highly recommend her and the agency for reliable coverage and personalized attention."
Profile photo of Hillary Raco

Hillary Raco

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Raco
"Molly is great and gets everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jazmine Ky'arre

Jazmine Ky'arre

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Ky'arre
"Everyone I work with at state farm is so genuine! I spoke to Tina today and she made me smile with her encouraging words & energy. I really needed it today. Thanks for being a great neighbor guys. Take care♡"
Profile photo of Sam K

Sam K

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam K
"Molly and her team are excellent. They listen and addressed all our concerns on many occasions. The team calls periodically to check on us and to keep us updated on our policy changes and to see if we need any changes. I am glad I was able to find Molly and her wonderful team"
Profile photo of Ricky McVady

Ricky McVady

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky McVady
"I just swapped over from Allstate after being a customer with them for almost 5 years. Tina with Molly’s office was a big help at getting me a lower rate with State Farm. I used to work for State Farm and have not met someone from an agents office as nice and helpful as Tina! I do highly recommend swapping over since this staff was super helpful! Thank you guys, feels like I have been here for awhile already with the time you took to get me all squared away!"
Profile photo of Grant Brunsvold

Grant Brunsvold

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Brunsvold
"She was extravagant and super helpful made everything super fast and easy no complaints keep up the good work highly recommended"
Profile photo of Matt Murphy

Matt Murphy

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Murphy
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Margery Lafreniere

Margery Lafreniere

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margery Lafreniere
"I called Molly Kissel's office, my agent. Tina answered the phone. I received above and beyond service answering my questions. My questions had finer details but she clarified patiently so she understood my questions. Tina displayed core values any employer or customer would want. Thank you, Tina. I had a call with Molly herself previously, and Tina is a reflection of Molly's expectations."
Profile photo of Tracie Rivers

Tracie Rivers

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Rivers
"Molly and her staff are wonderful the quotes they give are accurate and the lowest that I found and I did my research they return your phone calls promptly and are kind professional and courteous highly recommend."